Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Dedovichi

Korosten 2200110 Dedovichi 2004527

Train schedule Korosten → Dedovichi

Return trains Dedovichi → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

15:06

Dedovichi

07:37

16:31

Dist. 830 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dedovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Dedovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Dedovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Dedovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 830 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 16:31 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 16:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korosten and Dedovichi. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 15:06. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 15:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Dedovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Дедовичи

Коростень 2200110 Дедовичи 2004527

Расписание поездов Коростень → Дедовичи

Смотреть обратно Дедовичи → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

15:06

Дедовичи

07:37

16:31

Раст. 830 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дедовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Дедовичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Дедовичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Дедовичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 830 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 16:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 16:31 часов. Всего между Коростень и Дедовичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 15:06 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 15:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Дедовичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.