Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnosilka - Zhytomyr

Krasnosilka 2200109 Zhytomyr 2200400

Train schedule Krasnosilka → Zhytomyr

Return trains Zhytomyr → Krasnosilka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
877Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Zhytomyr
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnosilka

09:10

Zhytomyr

10:05

00:55

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route
875О

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Zhytomyr
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnosilka

17:09

Zhytomyr

18:05

00:56

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnosilka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhytomyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnosilka → Zhytomyr

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnosilka Zhytomyr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnosilka and Zhytomyr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 56 km, and the fastest train №877Д arrives in 00:55 hours. The slowest train is №875О and it arrives in 00:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasnosilka and Zhytomyr. So far the most earliest train is №877Д and it departures at 09:10. And the latest one is №875О, it departures at 17:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnosilka and Zhytomyr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красноселка - Житомир

Красноселка 2200109 Житомир 2200400

Расписание поездов Красноселка → Житомир

Смотреть обратно Житомир → Красноселка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
877Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Житомир
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноселка

09:10

Житомир

10:05

00:55

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
875О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Житомир
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноселка

17:09

Житомир

18:05

00:56

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красноселка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Житомир

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красноселка → Житомир

Чтобы купить жд билет Красноселка Житомир онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красноселка Житомир, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 56 км, и самый быстрый поезд №877Д преодолевает его за 00:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №875О - проходит за 00:56 часов. Всего между Красноселка и Житомир курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №877Д отправляется в 09:10 утра, а самый поздний - №875О в 17:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красноселка Житомир открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.