Find your railway ticket for direction
Ihnatpil - Velidnyky

Ihnatpil 2200105 Velidnyky 2200078

Train schedule Ihnatpil → Velidnyky

Return trains Velidnyky → Ihnatpil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
874К

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Vozlyakove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ihnatpil

18:14

Velidnyky

19:35

01:21

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ihnatpil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Velidnyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ihnatpil → Velidnyky

If you need to buy railway ticket Ihnatpil Velidnyky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ihnatpil and Velidnyky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 46 km, and the fastest train №874К arrives in 01:21 hours. The slowest train is №874К and it arrives in 01:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ihnatpil and Velidnyky. So far the most earliest train is №874К and it departures at 18:14. And the latest one is №874К, it departures at 18:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ihnatpil and Velidnyky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Игнатполь - Веледники

Игнатполь 2200105 Веледники 2200078

Расписание поездов Игнатполь → Веледники

Смотреть обратно Веледники → Игнатполь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
874К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Возляково
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Игнатполь

18:14

Веледники

19:35

01:21

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Игнатполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Веледники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Игнатполь → Веледники

Чтобы купить жд билет Игнатполь Веледники онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Игнатполь Веледники, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 46 км, и самый быстрый поезд №874К преодолевает его за 01:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №874К - проходит за 01:21 часов. Всего между Игнатполь и Веледники курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №874К отправляется в 18:14 утра, а самый поздний - №874К в 18:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Игнатполь Веледники открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.