Find your railway ticket for direction
Olevsk - Malyn

Olevsk 2200103 Malyn 2200093

Train schedule Olevsk → Malyn

Return trains Malyn → Olevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Olevsk

06:19

Malyn

08:50

02:31

Dist. 130 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Olevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Olevsk → Malyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Olevsk Malyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Olevsk and Malyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 130 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 02:31 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 02:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Olevsk and Malyn. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 06:19. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 06:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Olevsk and Malyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Олевск - Малин

Олевск 2200103 Малин 2200093

Расписание поездов Олевск → Малин

Смотреть обратно Малин → Олевск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Олевск

06:19

Малин

08:50

02:31

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Олевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Олевск → Малин

Чтобы купить жд билет Олевск Малин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Олевск Малин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 130 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 02:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 02:31 часов. Всего между Олевск и Малин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 06:19 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 06:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Олевск Малин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.