Find your railway ticket for direction
Malyn - Maydan-Vyla

Malyn 2200093 Maydan-Vyla 2200138

Train schedule Malyn → Maydan-Vyla

Return trains Maydan-Vyla → Malyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
823К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Shepetivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malyn

16:48

Maydan-Vyla

19:17

02:29

Dist. 181 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Malyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Maydan-Vyla

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Malyn → Maydan-Vyla

If you need to buy railway ticket Malyn Maydan-Vyla online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Malyn and Maydan-Vyla we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 181 km, and the fastest train №823К arrives in 02:29 hours. The slowest train is №823К and it arrives in 02:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Malyn and Maydan-Vyla. So far the most earliest train is №823К and it departures at 16:48. And the latest one is №823К, it departures at 16:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Malyn and Maydan-Vyla starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Малин - Майдан-Вила

Малин 2200093 Майдан-Вила 2200138

Расписание поездов Малин → Майдан-Вила

Смотреть обратно Майдан-Вила → Малин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
823К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Малин

16:48

Майдан-Вила

19:17

02:29

Раст. 181 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Малин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Майдан-Вила

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Малин → Майдан-Вила

Чтобы купить жд билет Малин Майдан-Вила онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Малин Майдан-Вила, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 181 км, и самый быстрый поезд №823К преодолевает его за 02:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №823К - проходит за 02:29 часов. Всего между Малин и Майдан-Вила курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №823К отправляется в 16:48 утра, а самый поздний - №823К в 16:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Малин Майдан-Вила открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.