Find your railway ticket for direction
Ovruch - Dondushen

Ovruch 2200090 Dondushen 2300554

Train schedule Ovruch → Dondushen

Return trains Dondushen → Ovruch

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ovruch

15:38

Dondushen

03:26

11:48

Dist. 498 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ovruch

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dondushen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ovruch → Dondushen

If you need to buy railway ticket Ovruch Dondushen online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ovruch and Dondushen we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 498 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 11:48 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 11:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ovruch and Dondushen. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 15:38. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 15:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ovruch and Dondushen starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Овруч - Дондушень

Овруч 2200090 Дондушень 2300554

Расписание поездов Овруч → Дондушень

Смотреть обратно Дондушень → Овруч

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Овруч

15:38

Дондушень

03:26

11:48

Раст. 498 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Овруч

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дондушень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Овруч → Дондушень

Чтобы купить жд билет Овруч Дондушень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Овруч Дондушень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 498 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 11:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 11:48 часов. Всего между Овруч и Дондушень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 15:38 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 15:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Овруч Дондушень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.