Find your railway ticket for direction
Solomirka - Khmelnytsky

Solomirka 2200080 Khmelnytsky 2200300

Train schedule Solomirka → Khmelnytsky

Return trains Khmelnytsky → Solomirka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solomirka

18:48

Khmelnytsky

21:43

02:55

Dist. 133 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solomirka

10:01

Khmelnytsky

12:37

02:36

Dist. 133 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solomirka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solomirka → Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Solomirka Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solomirka and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 133 km, and the fastest train №806К arrives in 02:36 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 02:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solomirka and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 10:01. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 18:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solomirka and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Соломирка - Хмельницкий

Соломирка 2200080 Хмельницкий 2200300

Расписание поездов Соломирка → Хмельницкий

Смотреть обратно Хмельницкий → Соломирка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Соломирка

18:48

Хмельницкий

21:43

02:55

Раст. 133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Соломирка

10:01

Хмельницкий

12:37

02:36

Раст. 133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Соломирка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Соломирка → Хмельницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет Соломирка Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Соломирка Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 133 км, и самый быстрый поезд №806К преодолевает его за 02:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 02:55 часов. Всего между Соломирка и Хмельницкий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 10:01 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 18:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Соломирка Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.