Find your railway ticket for direction
Nizhyn - Vapnyarka

Nizhyn 2200070 Vapnyarka 2208430

Train schedule Nizhyn → Vapnyarka

Return trains Vapnyarka → Nizhyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
284Ф

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

00:15

Vapnyarka

07:26

07:11

Dist. 475 km
Show route
Hide route
094Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

00:15

Vapnyarka

07:26

07:11

Dist. 475 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nizhyn → Vapnyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Nizhyn Vapnyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nizhyn and Vapnyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 475 km, and the fastest train №284Ф arrives in 07:11 hours. The slowest train is №284Ф and it arrives in 07:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nizhyn and Vapnyarka. So far the most earliest train is №284Ф and it departures at 00:15. And the latest one is №284Ф, it departures at 00:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nizhyn and Vapnyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нежин - Вапнярка

Нежин 2200070 Вапнярка 2208430

Расписание поездов Нежин → Вапнярка

Смотреть обратно Вапнярка → Нежин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
284Ф

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

00:15

Вапнярка

07:26

07:11

Раст. 475 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
094Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

00:15

Вапнярка

07:26

07:11

Раст. 475 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нежин → Вапнярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Нежин Вапнярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нежин Вапнярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 475 км, и самый быстрый поезд №284Ф преодолевает его за 07:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №284Ф - проходит за 07:11 часов. Всего между Нежин и Вапнярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №284Ф отправляется в 00:15 утра, а самый поздний - №284Ф в 00:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нежин Вапнярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.