Find your railway ticket for direction
Nizhyn - Yanpil

Nizhyn 2200070 Yanpil 2200011

Train schedule Nizhyn → Yanpil

Return trains Yanpil → Nizhyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

19:04

Yanpil

21:57

02:53

Dist. 189 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yanpil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nizhyn → Yanpil

If you need to buy railway ticket Nizhyn Yanpil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nizhyn and Yanpil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 189 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 02:53 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 02:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nizhyn and Yanpil. So far the most earliest train is №814К and it departures at 19:04. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 19:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nizhyn and Yanpil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нежин - Янполь

Нежин 2200070 Янполь 2200011

Расписание поездов Нежин → Янполь

Смотреть обратно Янполь → Нежин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

19:04

Янполь

21:57

02:53

Раст. 189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нежин → Янполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Нежин Янполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нежин Янполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 189 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 02:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 02:53 часов. Всего между Нежин и Янполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №814К отправляется в 19:04 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 19:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нежин Янполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.