Find your railway ticket for direction
Nizhyn - Byhov

Nizhyn 2200070 Byhov 2100060

Train schedule Nizhyn → Byhov

Return trains Byhov → Nizhyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
054К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

16:08

Byhov

22:59

06:51

Dist. 356 km
Show route
Hide route
143П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

16:08

Byhov

22:59

06:51

Dist. 356 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Byhov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nizhyn → Byhov

If you need to buy railway ticket Nizhyn Byhov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nizhyn and Byhov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 356 km, and the fastest train №054К arrives in 06:51 hours. The slowest train is №054К and it arrives in 06:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nizhyn and Byhov. So far the most earliest train is №054К and it departures at 16:08. And the latest one is №054К, it departures at 16:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nizhyn and Byhov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нежин - Быхов

Нежин 2200070 Быхов 2100060

Расписание поездов Нежин → Быхов

Смотреть обратно Быхов → Нежин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
054К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

16:08

Быхов

22:59

06:51

Раст. 356 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
143П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

16:08

Быхов

22:59

06:51

Раст. 356 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Быхов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нежин → Быхов

Чтобы купить жд билет Нежин Быхов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нежин Быхов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 356 км, и самый быстрый поезд №054К преодолевает его за 06:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №054К - проходит за 06:51 часов. Всего между Нежин и Быхов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №054К отправляется в 16:08 утра, а самый поздний - №054К в 16:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нежин Быхов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.