Find your railway ticket for direction
Nizhyn - Dno

Nizhyn 2200070 Dno 2004570

Train schedule Nizhyn → Dno

Return trains Dno → Nizhyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
054К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

16:08

Dno

08:49

16:41

Dist. 888 km
Show route
Hide route
143П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

16:08

Dno

08:49

16:41

Dist. 888 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nizhyn → Dno

If you need to buy railway ticket Nizhyn Dno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nizhyn and Dno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 888 km, and the fastest train №054К arrives in 16:41 hours. The slowest train is №054К and it arrives in 16:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nizhyn and Dno. So far the most earliest train is №054К and it departures at 16:08. And the latest one is №054К, it departures at 16:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nizhyn and Dno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нежин - Дно

Нежин 2200070 Дно 2004570

Расписание поездов Нежин → Дно

Смотреть обратно Дно → Нежин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
054К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

16:08

Дно

08:49

16:41

Раст. 888 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
143П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

16:08

Дно

08:49

16:41

Раст. 888 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нежин → Дно

Чтобы купить жд билет Нежин Дно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нежин Дно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 888 км, и самый быстрый поезд №054К преодолевает его за 16:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №054К - проходит за 16:41 часов. Всего между Нежин и Дно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №054К отправляется в 16:08 утра, а самый поздний - №054К в 16:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нежин Дно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.