Find your railway ticket for direction
Maliyky - Vasylkiv 1

Maliyky 2200067 Vasylkiv 1 2200139

Train schedule Maliyky → Vasylkiv 1

Return trains Vasylkiv 1 → Maliyky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
882О

Passenger

Popularity:

Slavutych
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Maliyky

17:12

Vasylkiv 1

22:20

05:08

Dist. 273 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Maliyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Maliyky → Vasylkiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Maliyky Vasylkiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Maliyky and Vasylkiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 273 km, and the fastest train №882О arrives in 05:08 hours. The slowest train is №882О and it arrives in 05:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Maliyky and Vasylkiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №882О and it departures at 17:12. And the latest one is №882О, it departures at 17:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Maliyky and Vasylkiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Малейки - Васильков 1

Малейки 2200067 Васильков 1 2200139

Расписание поездов Малейки → Васильков 1

Смотреть обратно Васильков 1 → Малейки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
882О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Славутич
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Малейки

17:12

Васильков 1

22:20

05:08

Раст. 273 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Малейки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Малейки → Васильков 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Малейки Васильков 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Малейки Васильков 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 273 км, и самый быстрый поезд №882О преодолевает его за 05:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №882О - проходит за 05:08 часов. Всего между Малейки и Васильков 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №882О отправляется в 17:12 утра, а самый поздний - №882О в 17:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Малейки Васильков 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.