Find your railway ticket for direction
Maliyky - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Maliyky 2200067 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Maliyky → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Maliyky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
882О

Passenger

Popularity:

Slavutych
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Maliyky

17:12

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

21:11

03:59

Dist. 236 km
Show route
Hide route
844Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Nedanchychi
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Maliyky

05:21

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

09:29

04:08

Dist. 236 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Maliyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Maliyky → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Maliyky Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Maliyky and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 236 km, and the fastest train №882О arrives in 03:59 hours. The slowest train is №844Л and it arrives in 04:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Maliyky and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №844Л and it departures at 05:21. And the latest one is №882О, it departures at 17:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Maliyky and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Малейки - Киев-Пассажирский

Малейки 2200067 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Малейки → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Малейки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
882О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Славутич
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Малейки

17:12

Киев-Пассажирский

21:11

03:59

Раст. 236 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
844Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Неданчичи
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Малейки

05:21

Киев-Пассажирский

09:29

04:08

Раст. 236 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Малейки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Малейки → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Малейки Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Малейки Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 236 км, и самый быстрый поезд №882О преодолевает его за 03:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №844Л - проходит за 04:08 часов. Всего между Малейки и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №844Л отправляется в 05:21 утра, а самый поздний - №882О в 17:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Малейки Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.