Find your railway ticket for direction
Baryshivka - Paryzka Komuna

Baryshivka 2200062 Paryzka Komuna 2200055

Train schedule Baryshivka → Paryzka Komuna

Return trains Paryzka Komuna → Baryshivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
866Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Volynskii
Hrebinka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baryshivka

09:28

Paryzka Komuna

10:36

01:08

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baryshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Paryzka Komuna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baryshivka → Paryzka Komuna

If you need to buy railway ticket Baryshivka Paryzka Komuna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baryshivka and Paryzka Komuna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 78 km, and the fastest train №866Д arrives in 01:08 hours. The slowest train is №866Д and it arrives in 01:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baryshivka and Paryzka Komuna. So far the most earliest train is №866Д and it departures at 09:28. And the latest one is №866Д, it departures at 09:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baryshivka and Paryzka Komuna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барышевка - Парижская Коммуна

Барышевка 2200062 Парижская Коммуна 2200055

Расписание поездов Барышевка → Парижская Коммуна

Смотреть обратно Парижская Коммуна → Барышевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
866Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Волынский
Гребенка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барышевка

09:28

Парижская Коммуна

10:36

01:08

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Парижская Коммуна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барышевка → Парижская Коммуна

Чтобы купить жд билет Барышевка Парижская Коммуна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барышевка Парижская Коммуна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 78 км, и самый быстрый поезд №866Д преодолевает его за 01:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №866Д - проходит за 01:08 часов. Всего между Барышевка и Парижская Коммуна курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №866Д отправляется в 09:28 утра, а самый поздний - №866Д в 09:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барышевка Парижская Коммуна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.