Find your railway ticket for direction
Baryshivka - Darnytsya

Baryshivka 2200062 Darnytsya 2200007

Train schedule Baryshivka → Darnytsya

Return trains Darnytsya → Baryshivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
865О

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrebinka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baryshivka

13:39

Darnytsya

14:20

00:41

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baryshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baryshivka → Darnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Baryshivka Darnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baryshivka and Darnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 52 km, and the fastest train №865О arrives in 00:41 hours. The slowest train is №865О and it arrives in 00:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baryshivka and Darnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №865О and it departures at 13:39. And the latest one is №865О, it departures at 13:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baryshivka and Darnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барышевка - Дарница

Барышевка 2200062 Дарница 2200007

Расписание поездов Барышевка → Дарница

Смотреть обратно Дарница → Барышевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
865О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гребенка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барышевка

13:39

Дарница

14:20

00:41

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барышевка → Дарница

Чтобы купить жд билет Барышевка Дарница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барышевка Дарница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 52 км, и самый быстрый поезд №865О преодолевает его за 00:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №865О - проходит за 00:41 часов. Всего между Барышевка и Дарница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №865О отправляется в 13:39 утра, а самый поздний - №865О в 13:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барышевка Дарница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.