Find your railway ticket for direction
Putyvl - Kyslivka

Putyvl 2200060 Kyslivka 2204406

Train schedule Putyvl → Kyslivka

Return trains Kyslivka → Putyvl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Putyvl

03:15

Kyslivka

13:18

10:03

Dist. 427 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyslivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Putyvl → Kyslivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Putyvl Kyslivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Putyvl and Kyslivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 427 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 10:03 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 10:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Putyvl and Kyslivka. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 03:15. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 03:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Putyvl and Kyslivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Путивль - Кисловка

Путивль 2200060 Кисловка 2204406

Расписание поездов Путивль → Кисловка

Смотреть обратно Кисловка → Путивль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Путивль

03:15

Кисловка

13:18

10:03

Раст. 427 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Путивль → Кисловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Путивль Кисловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Путивль Кисловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 427 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 10:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 10:03 часов. Всего между Путивль и Кисловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 03:15 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 03:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Путивль Кисловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.