PROIZD™ – train Putyvl - Putiyska: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Putyvl – Putiyska

The train traffic board was added 👇

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Putyvl -- Putiyska

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
18:02
6h 56min
18:19
817К
Passenger
Regular
Vorozhba Fastiv 1

Train route information Putyvl - Putiyska


If you need to buy railway ticket Putyvl Putiyska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Putyvl and Putiyska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 360 km, and the fastest train №817К arrives in 6:56 hours. The slowest train is №817К and it arrives in 6:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Putyvl and Putiyska. So far the most earliest train is №817К and it departures at 17:22:00. And the latest one is №817К, it departures at 17:22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Putyvl and Putiyska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Путивль → Путейская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Путивль – Путейская

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:22
41ч 4мин
00:18
817К
Пассажирский
Обычный
Ворожба Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Путивль Путейская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Путивль и Путейская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 360 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817К преодолевает его за 6:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817К проходит за 6:56 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Путивль и Путейская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817К отправляется в 17:22:00. Самый поздний - №817К в 17:22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Путивль Путейская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.