Find your railway ticket for direction
Putyvl - Tereshchenska

Putyvl 2200060 Tereshchenska 2200013

Train schedule Putyvl → Tereshchenska

Return trains Tereshchenska → Putyvl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
427О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Sumy
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Putyvl

17:43

Tereshchenska

20:00

02:17

Dist. 116 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tereshchenska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Putyvl → Tereshchenska

If you need to buy railway ticket Putyvl Tereshchenska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Putyvl and Tereshchenska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 116 km, and the fastest train №427О arrives in 02:17 hours. The slowest train is №427О and it arrives in 02:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Putyvl and Tereshchenska. So far the most earliest train is №427О and it departures at 17:43. And the latest one is №427О, it departures at 17:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Putyvl and Tereshchenska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Путивль - Терещенская

Путивль 2200060 Терещенская 2200013

Расписание поездов Путивль → Терещенская

Смотреть обратно Терещенская → Путивль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
427О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Сумы
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Путивль

17:43

Терещенская

20:00

02:17

Раст. 116 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терещенская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Путивль → Терещенская

Чтобы купить жд билет Путивль Терещенская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Путивль Терещенская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 116 км, и самый быстрый поезд №427О преодолевает его за 02:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №427О - проходит за 02:17 часов. Всего между Путивль и Терещенская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №427О отправляется в 17:43 утра, а самый поздний - №427О в 17:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Путивль Терещенская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.