Find your railway ticket for direction
Putyvl - Jlobin

Putyvl 2200060 Jlobin 2100080

Train schedule Putyvl → Jlobin

Return trains Jlobin → Putyvl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Putyvl

12:35

Jlobin

21:52

09:17

Dist. 422 km
Show route
Hide route
100Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Putyvl

11:47

Jlobin

20:30

08:43

Dist. 356 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Putyvl → Jlobin

If you need to buy railway ticket Putyvl Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Putyvl and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 356 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 08:43 hours. The slowest train is №143П and it arrives in 09:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Putyvl and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 11:47. And the latest one is №143П, it departures at 12:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Putyvl and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Путивль - Жлобин

Путивль 2200060 Жлобин 2100080

Расписание поездов Путивль → Жлобин

Смотреть обратно Жлобин → Путивль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Путивль

12:35

Жлобин

21:52

09:17

Раст. 422 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Путивль

11:47

Жлобин

20:30

08:43

Раст. 356 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Путивль → Жлобин

Чтобы купить жд билет Путивль Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Путивль Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 356 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 08:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143П - проходит за 09:17 часов. Всего между Путивль и Жлобин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 11:47 утра, а самый поздний - №143П в 12:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Путивль Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.