Find your railway ticket for direction
Putyvl - Byhov

Putyvl 2200060 Byhov 2100060

Train schedule Putyvl → Byhov

Return trains Byhov → Putyvl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Putyvl

12:35

Byhov

22:59

10:24

Dist. 498 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Byhov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Putyvl → Byhov

If you need to buy railway ticket Putyvl Byhov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Putyvl and Byhov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 498 km, and the fastest train №143П arrives in 10:24 hours. The slowest train is №143П and it arrives in 10:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Putyvl and Byhov. So far the most earliest train is №143П and it departures at 12:35. And the latest one is №143П, it departures at 12:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Putyvl and Byhov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Путивль - Быхов

Путивль 2200060 Быхов 2100060

Расписание поездов Путивль → Быхов

Смотреть обратно Быхов → Путивль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Путивль

12:35

Быхов

22:59

10:24

Раст. 498 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Быхов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Путивль → Быхов

Чтобы купить жд билет Путивль Быхов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Путивль Быхов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 498 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143П преодолевает его за 10:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143П - проходит за 10:24 часов. Всего между Путивль и Быхов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143П отправляется в 12:35 утра, а самый поздний - №143П в 12:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Путивль Быхов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.