Find your railway ticket for direction
Yahotyn - Zlochiv

Yahotyn 2200059 Zlochiv 2218185

Train schedule Yahotyn → Zlochiv

Return trains Zlochiv → Yahotyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yahotyn

03:11

Zlochiv

13:51

10:40

Dist. 653 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yahotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yahotyn → Zlochiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Yahotyn Zlochiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yahotyn and Zlochiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 653 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 10:40 hours. The slowest train is №111О and it arrives in 10:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yahotyn and Zlochiv. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 03:11. And the latest one is №111О, it departures at 03:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yahotyn and Zlochiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Яготин - Злочев

Яготин 2200059 Злочев 2218185

Расписание поездов Яготин → Злочев

Смотреть обратно Злочев → Яготин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Яготин

03:11

Злочев

13:51

10:40

Раст. 653 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Яготин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Яготин → Злочев

Чтобы купить жд билет Яготин Злочев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Яготин Злочев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 653 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 10:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №111О - проходит за 10:40 часов. Всего между Яготин и Злочев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 03:11 утра, а самый поздний - №111О в 03:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Яготин Злочев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.