Find your railway ticket for direction
Paryzka Komuna - Bohdanivka

Paryzka Komuna 2200055 Bohdanivka 2201149

Train schedule Paryzka Komuna → Bohdanivka

Return trains Bohdanivka → Paryzka Komuna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
865О

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrebinka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Paryzka Komuna

12:30

Bohdanivka

12:52

00:22

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Paryzka Komuna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bohdanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Paryzka Komuna → Bohdanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Paryzka Komuna Bohdanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Paryzka Komuna and Bohdanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 23 km, and the fastest train №865О arrives in 00:22 hours. The slowest train is №865О and it arrives in 00:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Paryzka Komuna and Bohdanivka. So far the most earliest train is №865О and it departures at 12:30. And the latest one is №865О, it departures at 12:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Paryzka Komuna and Bohdanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Парижская Коммуна - Богдановка

Парижская Коммуна 2200055 Богдановка 2201149

Расписание поездов Парижская Коммуна → Богдановка

Смотреть обратно Богдановка → Парижская Коммуна

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
865О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гребенка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Парижская Коммуна

12:30

Богдановка

12:52

00:22

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Парижская Коммуна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богдановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Парижская Коммуна → Богдановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Парижская Коммуна Богдановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Парижская Коммуна Богдановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 23 км, и самый быстрый поезд №865О преодолевает его за 00:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №865О - проходит за 00:22 часов. Всего между Парижская Коммуна и Богдановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №865О отправляется в 12:30 утра, а самый поздний - №865О в 12:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Парижская Коммуна Богдановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.