Find your railway ticket for direction
Brovary - Maliyky

Brovary 2200053 Maliyky 2200067

Train schedule Brovary → Maliyky

Return trains Maliyky → Brovary

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
846Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Nedanchychi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brovary

18:30

Maliyky

21:41

03:11

Dist. 206 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brovary

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Maliyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brovary → Maliyky

If you need to buy railway ticket Brovary Maliyky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brovary and Maliyky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 206 km, and the fastest train №846Л arrives in 03:11 hours. The slowest train is №846Л and it arrives in 03:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Brovary and Maliyky. So far the most earliest train is №846Л and it departures at 18:30. And the latest one is №846Л, it departures at 18:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brovary and Maliyky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бровары - Малейки

Бровары 2200053 Малейки 2200067

Расписание поездов Бровары → Малейки

Смотреть обратно Малейки → Бровары

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
846Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Неданчичи
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бровары

18:30

Малейки

21:41

03:11

Раст. 206 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бровары

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малейки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бровары → Малейки

Чтобы купить жд билет Бровары Малейки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бровары Малейки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 206 км, и самый быстрый поезд №846Л преодолевает его за 03:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №846Л - проходит за 03:11 часов. Всего между Бровары и Малейки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №846Л отправляется в 18:30 утра, а самый поздний - №846Л в 18:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бровары Малейки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.