PROIZD™ – train Bobrovytsya - Komsomolska Komuna: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobrovytsya – Komsomolska Komuna

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
09:32
25h 29min
13:41
Kyiv-Volynsky Zalizobetonny

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobrovytsya Komsomolska Komuna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobrovytsya and Komsomolska Komuna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 145 km, and the fastest train №818Л arrives in 2:31 hours. The slowest train is №818Л and it arrives in 2:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bobrovytsya and Komsomolska Komuna. So far the most earliest train is №818Л and it departures at 11:10:00. And the latest one is №818Л, it departures at 11:10:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobrovytsya and Komsomolska Komuna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобровицы - Комсомольская Коммуна

Бобровицы 2200051 Комсомольская Коммуна 2201226

Расписание поездов Бобровицы → Комсомольская Коммуна

Смотреть обратно Комсомольская Коммуна → Бобровицы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобровицы

11:00

Комсомольская Коммуна

13:26

02:26

Раст. 150 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобровицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Комсомольская Коммуна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобровицы → Комсомольская Коммуна

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобровицы Комсомольская Коммуна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобровицы Комсомольская Коммуна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 150 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 02:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 02:26 часов. Всего между Бобровицы и Комсомольская Коммуна курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 11:00 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 11:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобровицы Комсомольская Коммуна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.