Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorozhba - Kreminne

Vorozhba 2200050 Kreminne 2214008

Train schedule Vorozhba → Kreminne

Return trains Kreminne → Vorozhba

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vorozhba

04:12

Kreminne

14:48

10:36

Dist. 478 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kreminne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorozhba → Kreminne

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorozhba Kreminne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorozhba and Kreminne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 478 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 10:36 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 10:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vorozhba and Kreminne. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 04:12. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 04:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorozhba and Kreminne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ворожба - Кременное

Ворожба 2200050 Кременное 2214008

Расписание поездов Ворожба → Кременное

Смотреть обратно Кременное → Ворожба

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ворожба

04:12

Кременное

14:48

10:36

Раст. 478 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кременное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ворожба → Кременное

Чтобы купить жд билет Ворожба Кременное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ворожба Кременное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 478 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 10:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 10:36 часов. Всего между Ворожба и Кременное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 04:12 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 04:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ворожба Кременное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.