Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorozhba - Teriuha*

Vorozhba 2200050 Teriuha* 2101037

Train schedule Vorozhba → Teriuha*

Return trains Teriuha* → Vorozhba

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorozhba

12:02

Teriuha*

19:10

07:08

Dist. 337 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Teriuha*

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorozhba → Teriuha*

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorozhba Teriuha* online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorozhba and Teriuha* we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 337 km, and the fastest train №143П arrives in 07:08 hours. The slowest train is №143П and it arrives in 07:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vorozhba and Teriuha*. So far the most earliest train is №143П and it departures at 12:02. And the latest one is №143П, it departures at 12:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorozhba and Teriuha* starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ворожба - Терюха*

Ворожба 2200050 Терюха* 2101037

Расписание поездов Ворожба → Терюха*

Смотреть обратно Терюха* → Ворожба

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ворожба

12:02

Терюха*

19:10

07:08

Раст. 337 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терюха*

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ворожба → Терюха*

Чтобы купить жд билет Ворожба Терюха* онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ворожба Терюха*, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 337 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143П преодолевает его за 07:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143П - проходит за 07:08 часов. Всего между Ворожба и Терюха* курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143П отправляется в 12:02 утра, а самый поздний - №143П в 12:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ворожба Терюха* открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.