Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorozhba - Shklov

Vorozhba 2200050 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Vorozhba → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Vorozhba

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorozhba

12:02

Shklov

01:11

13:09

Dist. 612 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorozhba → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorozhba Shklov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorozhba and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 612 km, and the fastest train №143П arrives in 13:09 hours. The slowest train is №143П and it arrives in 13:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vorozhba and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №143П and it departures at 12:02. And the latest one is №143П, it departures at 12:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorozhba and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ворожба - Шклов

Ворожба 2200050 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Ворожба → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Ворожба

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ворожба

12:02

Шклов

01:11

13:09

Раст. 612 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ворожба → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Ворожба Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ворожба Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 612 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143П преодолевает его за 13:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143П - проходит за 13:09 часов. Всего между Ворожба и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143П отправляется в 12:02 утра, а самый поздний - №143П в 12:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ворожба Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.