Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorozhba - Nevel 2

Vorozhba 2200050 Nevel 2 2004550

Train schedule Vorozhba → Nevel 2

Return trains Nevel 2 → Vorozhba

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Nevel 2



Dist. 838 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nevel 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorozhba → Nevel 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorozhba Nevel 2 online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorozhba and Nevel 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 838 km, and the fastest train №143П arrives in 17:10 hours. The slowest train is №143П and it arrives in 17:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vorozhba and Nevel 2. So far the most earliest train is №143П and it departures at 12:02. And the latest one is №143П, it departures at 12:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorozhba and Nevel 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ворожба - Невель 2

Ворожба 2200050 Невель 2 2004550

Расписание поездов Ворожба → Невель 2

Смотреть обратно Невель 2 → Ворожба

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ворожба

12:02

Невель 2

05:12

17:10

Раст. 838 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Невель 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ворожба → Невель 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Ворожба Невель 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ворожба Невель 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 838 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143П преодолевает его за 17:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143П - проходит за 17:10 часов. Всего между Ворожба и Невель 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143П отправляется в 12:02 утра, а самый поздний - №143П в 12:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ворожба Невель 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.