Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolychivka - Maliyky

Kolychivka 2200042 Maliyky 2200067

Train schedule Kolychivka → Maliyky

Return trains Maliyky → Kolychivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
880К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Slavutych
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolychivka

15:23

Maliyky

16:17

00:54

Dist. 35 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolychivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Maliyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolychivka → Maliyky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolychivka Maliyky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolychivka and Maliyky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 35 km, and the fastest train №880К arrives in 00:54 hours. The slowest train is №880К and it arrives in 00:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kolychivka and Maliyky. So far the most earliest train is №880К and it departures at 15:23. And the latest one is №880К, it departures at 15:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolychivka and Maliyky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Колычевка - Малейки

Колычевка 2200042 Малейки 2200067

Расписание поездов Колычевка → Малейки

Смотреть обратно Малейки → Колычевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
880К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Славутич
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Колычевка

15:23

Малейки

16:17

00:54

Раст. 35 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Колычевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малейки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Колычевка → Малейки

Чтобы купить жд билет Колычевка Малейки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Колычевка Малейки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 35 км, и самый быстрый поезд №880К преодолевает его за 00:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №880К - проходит за 00:54 часов. Всего между Колычевка и Малейки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №880К отправляется в 15:23 утра, а самый поздний - №880К в 15:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Колычевка Малейки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.