Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Bender 2

Konotop 2200040 Bender 2 2300597

Train schedule Konotop → Bender 2

Return trains Bender 2 → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Bender 2



Dist. 861 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bender 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Bender 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Bender 2 online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Bender 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 861 km, and the fastest train №065М arrives in 14:05 hours. The slowest train is №065М and it arrives in 14:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Konotop and Bender 2. So far the most earliest train is №065М and it departures at 03:15. And the latest one is №065М, it departures at 03:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Bender 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Бендер 2

Конотоп 2200040 Бендер 2 2300597

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Бендер 2

Смотреть обратно Бендер 2 → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
065М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

03:15

Бендер 2

17:20

14:05

Раст. 861 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бендер 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Бендер 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Бендер 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Бендер 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 861 км, и самый быстрый поезд №065М преодолевает его за 14:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №065М - проходит за 14:05 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Бендер 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №065М отправляется в 03:15 утра, а самый поздний - №065М в 03:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Бендер 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.