Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Streshen

Konotop 2200040 Streshen 2300589

Train schedule Konotop → Streshen

Return trains Streshen → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

23:34

Streshen

20:07

20:33

Dist. 900 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Streshen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Streshen

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Streshen online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Streshen we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 900 km, and the fastest train №341Ф arrives in 20:33 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 20:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Konotop and Streshen. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 23:34. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 23:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Streshen starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Стрэшень

Конотоп 2200040 Стрэшень 2300589

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Стрэшень

Смотреть обратно Стрэшень → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

23:34

Стрэшень

20:07

20:33

Раст. 900 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стрэшень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Стрэшень

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Стрэшень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Стрэшень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 900 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ф преодолевает его за 20:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 20:33 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Стрэшень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 23:34 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 23:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Стрэшень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.