PROIZD™ – train Konotop - Korneshty: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop – Korneshty

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
10:45
19h 59min
18:30
Moskva Kievskaia Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Korneshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Korneshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 846 km, and the fastest train №341Ф arrives in 19:59 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 19:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Konotop and Korneshty. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 20:34:00. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 20:34:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Korneshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Корнешты

Конотоп 2200040 Корнешты 2300584

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Корнешты

Смотреть обратно Корнешты → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

23:34

Корнешты

19:00

19:26

Раст. 846 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Корнешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Корнешты

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Корнешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Корнешты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 846 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ф преодолевает его за 19:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 19:26 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Корнешты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 23:34 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 23:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Корнешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.