Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Falesht

Konotop 2200040 Falesht 2300578

Train schedule Konotop → Falesht

Return trains Falesht → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

23:34

Falesht

16:39

17:05

Dist. 775 km
Show route
Hide route
047Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

06:22

Falesht

21:17

14:55

Dist. 775 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Falesht

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Falesht

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Falesht online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Falesht we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 775 km, and the fastest train №047Ь arrives in 14:55 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 17:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Konotop and Falesht. So far the most earliest train is №047Ь and it departures at 06:22. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 23:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Falesht starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Фэлешть

Конотоп 2200040 Фэлешть 2300578

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Фэлешть

Смотреть обратно Фэлешть → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

23:34

Фэлешть

16:39

17:05

Раст. 775 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

06:22

Фэлешть

21:17

14:55

Раст. 775 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фэлешть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Фэлешть

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Фэлешть онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Фэлешть, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 775 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Ь преодолевает его за 14:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 17:05 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Фэлешть курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №047Ь отправляется в 06:22 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 23:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Фэлешть открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.