Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Oknica

Konotop 2200040 Oknica 2300551

Train schedule Konotop → Oknica

Return trains Oknica → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

23:34

Oknica

12:39

13:05

Dist. 643 km
Show route
Hide route
047Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

06:22

Oknica

18:13

11:51

Dist. 643 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Oknica

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Oknica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Oknica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 643 km, and the fastest train №047Ь arrives in 11:51 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 13:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Konotop and Oknica. So far the most earliest train is №047Ь and it departures at 06:22. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 23:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Oknica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Окница

Конотоп 2200040 Окница 2300551

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Окница

Смотреть обратно Окница → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

23:34

Окница

12:39

13:05

Раст. 643 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

06:22

Окница

18:13

11:51

Раст. 643 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Окница

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Окница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Окница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 643 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Ь преодолевает его за 11:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 13:05 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Окница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №047Ь отправляется в 06:22 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 23:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Окница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.