Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Velchinec

Konotop 2200040 Velchinec 2300547

Train schedule Konotop → Velchinec

Return trains Velchinec → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

23:34

Velchinec

11:08

11:34

Dist. 608 km
Show route
Hide route
047Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

06:22

Velchinec

17:04

10:42

Dist. 608 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Velchinec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Velchinec

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Velchinec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Velchinec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 608 km, and the fastest train №047Ь arrives in 10:42 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 11:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Konotop and Velchinec. So far the most earliest train is №047Ь and it departures at 06:22. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 23:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Velchinec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Вэлчинец

Конотоп 2200040 Вэлчинец 2300547

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Вэлчинец

Смотреть обратно Вэлчинец → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

23:34

Вэлчинец

11:08

11:34

Раст. 608 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

06:22

Вэлчинец

17:04

10:42

Раст. 608 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вэлчинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Вэлчинец

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Вэлчинец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Вэлчинец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 608 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Ь преодолевает его за 10:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 11:34 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Вэлчинец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №047Ь отправляется в 06:22 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 23:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Вэлчинец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.