Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Kopychyntsi

Konotop 2200040 Kopychyntsi 2218152

Train schedule Konotop → Kopychyntsi

Return trains Kopychyntsi → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

09:46

Kopychyntsi

01:38

15:52

Dist. 780 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopychyntsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Kopychyntsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Kopychyntsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Kopychyntsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 780 km, and the fastest train №795Г arrives in 15:52 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 15:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Konotop and Kopychyntsi. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 09:46. And the latest one is №795Г, it departures at 09:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Kopychyntsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Копычинцы

Конотоп 2200040 Копычинцы 2218152

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Копычинцы

Смотреть обратно Копычинцы → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

09:46

Копычинцы

01:38

15:52

Раст. 780 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копычинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Копычинцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Копычинцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Копычинцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 780 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Г преодолевает его за 15:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 15:52 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Копычинцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 09:46 утра, а самый поздний - №795Г в 09:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Копычинцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.