Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Kabanne

Konotop 2200040 Kabanne 2214109

Train schedule Konotop → Kabanne

Return trains Kabanne → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Konotop

02:24

Kabanne

14:26

12:02

Dist. 532 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kabanne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Kabanne

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Kabanne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Kabanne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 532 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 12:02 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 12:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Konotop and Kabanne. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 02:24. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 02:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Kabanne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Кабанье

Конотоп 2200040 Кабанье 2214109

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Кабанье

Смотреть обратно Кабанье → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Конотоп

02:24

Кабанье

14:26

12:02

Раст. 532 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кабанье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Кабанье

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Кабанье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Кабанье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 532 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 12:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 12:02 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Кабанье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 02:24 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 02:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Кабанье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.