PROIZD™ – train Konotop - Kodyma: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop – Kodyma

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:59
33h 38min
19:10
023М
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Kodyma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Kodyma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 633 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 9:38 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 9:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Konotop and Kodyma. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 05:58:00. And the latest one is №023М, it departures at 05:58:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Kodyma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Кодыма

Конотоп 2200040 Кодыма 2208510

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Кодыма

Смотреть обратно Кодыма → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
023М

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

06:58

Кодыма

16:59

10:01

Раст. 633 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кодыма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Кодыма

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Кодыма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Кодыма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 633 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 10:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 10:01 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Кодыма курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 06:58 утра, а самый поздний - №023М в 06:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Кодыма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.