Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Bobruisk

Konotop 2200040 Bobruisk 2100113

Train schedule Konotop → Bobruisk

Return trains Bobruisk → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

12:49

Bobruisk

21:59

09:10

Dist. 374 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Bobruisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Bobruisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Bobruisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 374 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 09:10 hours. The slowest train is №100Д and it arrives in 09:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Konotop and Bobruisk. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 12:49. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 12:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Bobruisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Бобруйск

Конотоп 2200040 Бобруйск 2100113

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Бобруйск

Смотреть обратно Бобруйск → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

12:49

Бобруйск

21:59

09:10

Раст. 374 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Бобруйск

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Бобруйск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Бобруйск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 374 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 09:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Д - проходит за 09:10 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Бобруйск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 12:49 утра, а самый поздний - №100Д в 12:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Бобруйск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.