Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Konotop 2200040 Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii 2004003

Train schedule Konotop → Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Return trains Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

13:33

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

12:20

22:47

Dist. 1228 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1228 km, and the fastest train №143П arrives in 22:47 hours. The slowest train is №143П and it arrives in 22:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Konotop and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii. So far the most earliest train is №143П and it departures at 13:33. And the latest one is №143П, it departures at 13:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Конотоп 2200040 Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. 2004003

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Смотреть обратно Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

13:33

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

12:20

22:47

Раст. 1228 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Санкт-Петербург-Витеб., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1228 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143П преодолевает его за 22:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143П - проходит за 22:47 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143П отправляется в 13:33 утра, а самый поздний - №143П в 13:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.