PROIZD™ – train Konotop - Moskva Kievskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop – Moskva Kievskaia

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:33
14h 28min
10:01
006К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Moskva Kievskaia
15:13
24h 1min
15:14
024Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Moskva Kievskaia
19:11
13h 14min
08:25
056К
Regular
Derazhnya Briansk Orlovskii
14:04
14h 47min
04:51
062Ш
Regular
Dolynska Briansk Orlovskii
10:01
24h 40min
10:41
074Л
Regular
Lviv Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Moskva Kievskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Moskva Kievskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 872 km, and the fastest train №056К arrives in 13:14 hours. The slowest train is №074Л and it arrives in 24:40 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Konotop and Moskva Kievskaia. So far the most earliest train is №006К and it departures at 19:33:00. And the latest one is №074Л, it departures at 10:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Moskva Kievskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Конотоп → Москва Киевская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп – Москва Киевская

С 21.10.2021 посадка в поезд только с сертификатом о вакцинации или отрицательным тестом на COVID-19

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:33
14ч 28мин
10:01
006К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Москва Киевская
15:13
24ч 1мин
15:14
024Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Москва Киевская
19:11
13ч 14мин
08:25
056К
Обычный
Деражня Брянск Орловский
14:04
14ч 47мин
04:51
062Ш
Обычный
Долинская Брянск Орловский
10:01
24ч 40мин
10:41
074Л
Обычный
Львов Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Москва Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп и Москва Киевская , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 872 км, и самый быстрый поезд №056К преодолевает его за 13:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074Л проходит за 24:40 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 5, которые проходят между Конотоп и Москва Киевская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №006К отправляется в 19:33:00. Самый поздний - №074Л в 10:01:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Москва Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.