Find your railway ticket for direction
Kruty - Altynivka

Kruty 2200036 Altynivka 2200286

Train schedule Kruty → Altynivka

Return trains Altynivka → Kruty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kruty

19:20

Altynivka

21:03

01:43

Dist. 103 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kruty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Altynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kruty → Altynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kruty Altynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kruty and Altynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 103 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 01:43 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 01:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kruty and Altynivka. So far the most earliest train is №814К and it departures at 19:20. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 19:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kruty and Altynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Круты - Алтыновка

Круты 2200036 Алтыновка 2200286

Расписание поездов Круты → Алтыновка

Смотреть обратно Алтыновка → Круты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Круты

19:20

Алтыновка

21:03

01:43

Раст. 103 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Круты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алтыновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Круты → Алтыновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Круты Алтыновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Круты Алтыновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 103 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 01:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 01:43 часов. Всего между Круты и Алтыновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №814К отправляется в 19:20 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 19:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Круты Алтыновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.