Find your railway ticket for direction
Plysky - Altynivka

Plysky 2200035 Altynivka 2200286

Train schedule Plysky → Altynivka

Return trains Altynivka → Plysky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Plysky

19:38

Altynivka

21:03

01:25

Dist. 82 km
Show route
Hide route
778Л

Passenger
Brand train
Very fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Shostka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Plysky

15:48

Altynivka

17:01

01:13

Dist. 82 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Plysky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Altynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Plysky → Altynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Plysky Altynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Plysky and Altynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 82 km, and the fastest train №778Л arrives in 01:13 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 01:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Plysky and Altynivka. So far the most earliest train is №778Л and it departures at 15:48. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 19:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Plysky and Altynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Плиски - Алтыновка

Плиски 2200035 Алтыновка 2200286

Расписание поездов Плиски → Алтыновка

Смотреть обратно Алтыновка → Плиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Плиски

19:38

Алтыновка

21:03

01:25

Раст. 82 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
778Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скоростной

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шостка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Плиски

15:48

Алтыновка

17:01

01:13

Раст. 82 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Плиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алтыновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Плиски → Алтыновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Плиски Алтыновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Плиски Алтыновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 82 км, и самый быстрый поезд №778Л преодолевает его за 01:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 01:25 часов. Всего между Плиски и Алтыновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №778Л отправляется в 15:48 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 19:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Плиски Алтыновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.