Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Lysychansk

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030 Lysychansk 2214060

Train schedule Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Lysychansk

Return trains Lysychansk → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

01:56

Lysychansk

15:24

13:28

Dist. 603 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lysychansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Lysychansk

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky Lysychansk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Lysychansk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 603 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 13:28 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 13:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Lysychansk. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 01:56. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 01:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Lysychansk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский - Лисичанск

Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030 Лисичанск 2214060

Расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский → Лисичанск

Смотреть обратно Лисичанск → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Бахмач-Пассажирский

01:56

Лисичанск

15:24

13:28

Раст. 603 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лисичанск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бахмач-Пассажирский → Лисичанск

Чтобы купить жд билет Бахмач-Пассажирский Лисичанск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский Лисичанск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 603 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 13:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 13:28 часов. Всего между Бахмач-Пассажирский и Лисичанск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 01:56 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 01:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач-Пассажирский Лисичанск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.