Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Kurin

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030 Kurin 2204533

Train schedule Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Kurin

Return trains Kurin → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

10:50

Kurin

11:06

00:16

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Kurin

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky Kurin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Kurin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 00:16 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 00:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Kurin. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 10:50. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 10:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Kurin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский - Курень

Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030 Курень 2204533

Расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский → Курень

Смотреть обратно Курень → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бахмач-Пассажирский

10:50

Курень

11:06

00:16

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бахмач-Пассажирский → Курень

Чтобы купить жд билет Бахмач-Пассажирский Курень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский Курень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 00:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 00:16 часов. Всего между Бахмач-Пассажирский и Курень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 10:50 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 10:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач-Пассажирский Курень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.