Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Popilnya

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030 Popilnya 2200151

Train schedule Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Popilnya

Return trains Popilnya → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
023М

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

07:22

Popilnya

11:29

04:07

Dist. 299 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Popilnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Popilnya

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky Popilnya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Popilnya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 299 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 04:07 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 04:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Popilnya. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 07:22. And the latest one is №023М, it departures at 07:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Popilnya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский - Попельня

Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030 Попельня 2200151

Расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский → Попельня

Смотреть обратно Попельня → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
023М

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бахмач-Пассажирский

07:22

Попельня

11:29

04:07

Раст. 299 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Попельня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бахмач-Пассажирский → Попельня

Чтобы купить жд билет Бахмач-Пассажирский Попельня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский Попельня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 299 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 04:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 04:07 часов. Всего между Бахмач-Пассажирский и Попельня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 07:22 утра, а самый поздний - №023М в 07:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач-Пассажирский Попельня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.