Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Shklov

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 512 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky Shklov online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 512 km, and the fastest train №143П arrives in 11:12 hours. The slowest train is №143П and it arrives in 11:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №143П and it departures at 13:59. And the latest one is №143П, it departures at 13:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский - Шклов

Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бахмач-Пассажирский

13:59

Шклов

01:11

11:12

Раст. 512 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бахмач-Пассажирский → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Бахмач-Пассажирский Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 512 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143П преодолевает его за 11:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143П - проходит за 11:12 часов. Всего между Бахмач-Пассажирский и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143П отправляется в 13:59 утра, а самый поздний - №143П в 13:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач-Пассажирский Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.