Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Dno

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030 Dno 2004570

Train schedule Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Dno

Return trains Dno → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

13:59

Dno

08:49

18:50

Dist. 958 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Dno

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky Dno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Dno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 958 km, and the fastest train №143П arrives in 18:50 hours. The slowest train is №143П and it arrives in 18:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Dno. So far the most earliest train is №143П and it departures at 13:59. And the latest one is №143П, it departures at 13:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Dno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский - Дно

Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030 Дно 2004570

Расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский → Дно

Смотреть обратно Дно → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бахмач-Пассажирский

13:59

Дно

08:49

18:50

Раст. 958 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бахмач-Пассажирский → Дно

Чтобы купить жд билет Бахмач-Пассажирский Дно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский Дно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 958 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143П преодолевает его за 18:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143П - проходит за 18:50 часов. Всего между Бахмач-Пассажирский и Дно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143П отправляется в 13:59 утра, а самый поздний - №143П в 13:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач-Пассажирский Дно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.