Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Nevel 2

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030 Nevel 2 2004550

Train schedule Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Nevel 2

Return trains Nevel 2 → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

13:59

Nevel 2

05:12

15:13

Dist. 738 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nevel 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Nevel 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky Nevel 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Nevel 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 738 km, and the fastest train №143П arrives in 15:13 hours. The slowest train is №143П and it arrives in 15:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Nevel 2. So far the most earliest train is №143П and it departures at 13:59. And the latest one is №143П, it departures at 13:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Nevel 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский - Невель 2

Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030 Невель 2 2004550

Расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский → Невель 2

Смотреть обратно Невель 2 → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бахмач-Пассажирский

13:59

Невель 2

05:12

15:13

Раст. 738 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Невель 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бахмач-Пассажирский → Невель 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Бахмач-Пассажирский Невель 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский Невель 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 738 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143П преодолевает его за 15:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143П - проходит за 15:13 часов. Всего между Бахмач-Пассажирский и Невель 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143П отправляется в 13:59 утра, а самый поздний - №143П в 13:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач-Пассажирский Невель 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.