Find your railway ticket for direction
Putiyska - Zafativka

Putiyska 2200027 Zafativka 2202262

Train schedule Putiyska → Zafativka

Return trains Zafativka → Putiyska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
817Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorozhba
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Putiyska

18:20

Zafativka

18:27

00:07

Dist. 7 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Putiyska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zafativka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Putiyska → Zafativka

If you need to buy railway ticket Putiyska Zafativka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Putiyska and Zafativka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 7 km, and the fastest train №817Л arrives in 00:07 hours. The slowest train is №817Л and it arrives in 00:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Putiyska and Zafativka. So far the most earliest train is №817Л and it departures at 18:20. And the latest one is №817Л, it departures at 18:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Putiyska and Zafativka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Путейская - Зафатовка

Путейская 2200027 Зафатовка 2202262

Расписание поездов Путейская → Зафатовка

Смотреть обратно Зафатовка → Путейская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Путейская

18:20

Зафатовка

18:27

00:07

Раст. 7 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Путейская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зафатовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Путейская → Зафатовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Путейская Зафатовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Путейская Зафатовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 7 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 00:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 00:07 часов. Всего между Путейская и Зафатовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 18:20 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 18:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Путейская Зафатовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.